Analysis Seminar

Academic Year 2018/19




Time & place: Tuesdays, 14:00 - 15.00 (and 15:30 - 16:30 in case of two talks), Room MH:332B
Date
Tuesday Nov 27 Emil Vuorinen (Helsinki/Lund)
Tuesday Nov 20 Elizabeth Strouse (Bordeaux)
Tuesday Nov 13
Tuesday Nov 6 Alexia Papalazarou (Lund)
Tuesday Oct 30 Budor Shuaib (Link"oping)
Tuesday Oct 23 Benjamin Eichinger (Lund)
Tuesday Oct 16 Bing Li (South China University of Technology)
Tuesday Oct 9 Rostyslav Kozhan (Uppsala University)
Tuesday Oct 2 Adem Limani (Lund)
Tuesday Sept 25 Alexander Adam (CNRS, Paris) and Odysseas Bakas (KTH Stockholm)
Tuesday Sept 18 Viviane Baladi (CNRS, Institut de Mathematiques de Jussieu, Paris) and Dominik Scholl (Universitat des Saarlandes, Saarbrucken)
Friday Sept 14 Marzieh Hasannasabjaldehbakhani (DTU, Copenhagen)





Academic Year 2017/18

Schedule


Time & place:
Tuesdays, 13.30 - 14.30, Room MH:228 (from 21.3.2018)
Date
Tuesday Aug 15
Tuesday Sept 12
Tuesday Sept 19 Israel Rivera-Rios, Bilbao
Tuesday Sept 26 Sandra Pott, Lund
Tuesday Oct 3 Tomas Persson, Lund
Tuesday Oct 10 Alexandru Aleman, Lund
Tuesday Oct 17 Jan-Fredrik Olsen, Lund
Monday Oct 23 Alexander Bufetov (CNRS, Steklov)
Tuesday Oct 24 Jan-Fredrik Olsen, Lund
Tuesday Oct 31 Dag Nilsson, Lund
Tuesday Nov 7 no talk - Math Education seminar
Tuesday Nov 14 Alexander Pushnitsky, King's College London
Tuesday Nov 21 Filippo Remonato, NTNU, Trondheim
Tuesday Nov 28 Daniel Seco, Barcelona
Tuesday Dec 12 no talk
Tuesday Dec 19 Eskil Rydhe, Leeds
Tuesday January 16 Christine Pfeuffer, Regensburg
Tuesday January 31 Shahaf Nitzan, Georgia Tech, Atlanta
Tuesday February 6 cancelled
Tuesday February 13 Evgeniy Lokharu, Lund
Tuesday February 20 Bartosz Malman, Lund
Tuesday February 27 Marcus Carlsson, Lund
Tuesday March 6 Garding Prize Lecture by Hans Ringstrom, KTH. Room MH:H, 14:00 -15:00
Wednesday March 14 Soren Fournais, Aarhus University
Tuesday March 20 Tien Truong, Lund (PDE Seminar)
Tuesday March 27 Benjamin Eichinger, Lund
Tuesday April 10 Sara Maad Sasane, Lund
Tuesday April 24 Eskil Hansen, Lund
Tuesday May 8 Mark Schlutow, Lund
Tuesday May 15 Jonathan Partington, Leeds